Profil - Kesejahteraan Sosial

Yulia Indahri, S.Pd., M.A.

Studi Masyarakat dan Sosiologi Perkotaan

Peneliti Ahli Madya
yulia.indahri@dpr.go.id

Rahmi Yuningsih, S.K.M., M.K.M.

Kesehatan Masyarakat

Peneliti Ahli Muda
rahmi.yuningsih@dpr.go.id

Sulis Winurini, S.Psi., M.Psi.

Psikologi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
sulis.winurini@dpr.go.id

Dinar Wahyuni, S.Sos., M.Si.

Sosiologi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
dinar.wahyuni@dpr.go.id

Teddy Prasetiawan, S.T., M.T.

Kebijakan Lingkungan

Peneliti Ahli Muda
teddy@dpr.go.id

Elga Andina, S.Psi., M.Psi.

psikologi

Peneliti Ahli Muda
elga.andina@dpr.go.id

Anih Sri Suryani, S.Si., M.T.

Kebijakan Lingkungan

Peneliti Ahli Madya
anih.suryani@dpr.go.id

Mohammad Teja, S.Sos., M.Si.

Sosiologi

Peneliti Ahli Muda
teja@dpr.go.id