Profil - Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik

Nidya Waras Sayekti, S.E., M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
nidya.ws@dpr.go.id

Mandala Harefa, S.E., M.Si.

Ekonomi Publik

Peneliti Ahli Utama
mandhar@dpr.go.id

Drs. Juli Panglima Saragih. M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
juli.saragih@dpr.go.id

Dr. Hariyadi, S.IP., MPP

Kebijakan Publik

Peneliti Ahli Madya
hariyadi@dpr.go.id

Suhartono, S.IP., M.P.P.

Administrasi Publik

Peneliti Ahli Madya
suhartono2@dpr.go.id

Achmad Sani Alhusain, S.E., M.A.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
achmad.alhusain@dpr.go.id

Dewi Wuryandani, S.T., M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
dewi.wuryandani@dpr.go.id

Yuni Sudarwati, S.Ip., M.Si.

Manajemen Industri

Peneliti Ahli Muda
yuni.sudarwati@dpr.go.id

← Sebelumnya 1 2 3 4 Selanjutnya →