Profil - Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik

Achmad Sani Alhusain, S.E., M.A.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

KEPALA PUSAT PENELITIAN
achmad.alhusain@dpr.go.id

Drs. Juli Panglima Saragih. M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
juli.saragih@dpr.go.id

Suhartono, S.IP., M.P.P.

Administrasi Publik

Peneliti Ahli Madya
suhartono2@dpr.go.id

Dewi Wuryandani, S.T., M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
dewi.wuryandani@dpr.go.id

Edmira Rivani, S.Si., M.Stat.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
edmira.rivani@dpr.go.id

Dr. Ariesy Tri Mauleny, S.Si., M.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Muda
ariesy.mauleny@dpr.go.id

Eka Budiyanti, S.Si., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
eka.budiyanti@dpr.go.id

Dewi Restu Mangeswuri, S.E., M.Si.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Muda
dewi.mangeswuri@dpr.go.id

← Sebelumnya 1 2 3 Selanjutnya →