Profil - Hukum

Novianto Murti Hantoro, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Konstitusi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
novianto.hantoro@dpr.go.id

Puteri Hikmawati, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Pidana

Peneliti Ahli Utama
puteri.hikmawati@dpr.go.id

Dian Cahyaningrum, S.H.. M.H.

Hukum Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
dian.cahyaningrum@dpr.go.id

Novianti, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Internasional

Peneliti Ahli Madya
novianti2@dpr.go.id

Sulasi Rongiyati, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Ekonomi

Peneliti Ahli Madya
sulasi.rongiyati@dpr.go.id

Denico Doly, S.H., M.Kn.

Bidang Hukum

Peneliti Ahli Madya
denico.doly@dpr.go.id

Luthvi Febryka Nola, S.H., M.Kn.

Bidang Hukum

Peneliti Ahli Muda
luthvi.nola@dpr.go.id

Shanti Dwi Kartika, S.H., M.Kn.

Bidang Hukum Tata Negara

Peneliti Ahli Madya
shanti.kartika@dpr.go.id

← Sebelumnya 1 2 Selanjutnya →