Profil - Kesejahteraan Sosial

Yulia Indahri, S.Pd., M.A.

Studi Masyarakat dan Sosiologi Perkotaan

Peneliti Madya
yulia.indahri@dpr.go.id

Rahmi Yuningsih, S.K.M., M.K.M.

Kesehatan Masyarakat

Peneliti Muda
rahmi.yuningsih@dpr.go.id

Sulis Winurini, S.Psi., M.Psi.

Psikologi

Peneliti Madya
sulis.winurini@dpr.go.id

Dinar Wahyuni, S.Sos., M.Si.

Sosiologi

Peneliti Madya
dinar.wahyuni@dpr.go.id

Teddy Prasetiawan, S.T., M.T.

Kebijakan Lingkungan

Peneliti Muda
teddy@dpr.go.id

Faridah Alawiyah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Studi Pendidikan

Peneliti Muda
faridah.alawiyah@dpr.go.id

Elga Andina, S.Psi., M.Psi.

psikologi

Peneliti Muda
elga.andina@dpr.go.id

Anih Sri Suryani, S.Si., M.T.

Kebijakan Lingkungan

Peneliti Madya
anih.suryani@dpr.go.id