Profil - Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik

Rafika Sari, S.E., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Publik

Peneliti Madya
rafika.sari@dpr.go.id

Dr. Rasbin, S.Tp., M.S.E.

Ekonomi Perdagangan

Peneliti Madya
rasbin@dpr.go.id

Niken Paramita Purwanto, S.E., M.Ak.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Muda
niken.paramita@dpr.go.id

Lukman Adam, S.Pi., M.Si.

Ekonomi Sumber Daya Alam dan Lingkungan

Peneliti Muda
lukman.adam@dpr.go.id

Hilma Meilani, S.T., MBA.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Muda
hilma.meilani@dpr.go.id

Lisnawati, S.Si., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Muda
lisnawati@dpr.go.id

T. Ade Surya, S.T., M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Muda
teuku.surya@dpr.go.id

Iwan Hermawan, S.P., M.Si.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Peneliti Muda
iwan.hermawan@dpr.go.id