Profil - Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik

Sony Hendra Permana, S.E., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
sony.hendra@dpr.go.id

Rafika Sari, S.E., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
rafika.sari@dpr.go.id

Rasbin, S.Tp., M.S.E.

Ekonomi Perdagangan

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
rasbin@dpr.go.id

Niken Paramita Purwanto, S.E., M.Ak.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
niken.paramita@dpr.go.id

Lukman Adam, S.Pi., M.Si.

Ekonomi Sumber Daya Alam dan Lingkungan

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
lukman.adam@dpr.go.id

Hilma Meilani, S.T., MBA.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
hilma.meilani@dpr.go.id

Lisnawati, S.Si., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
lisnawati@dpr.go.id

T. Ade Surya, S.T., M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
teuku.surya@dpr.go.id