Profil - Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik

Edmira Rivani, S.Si., M.Stat.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
edmira.rivani@dpr.go.id

Ariesy Tri Mauleny, S.Si., M.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
ariesy.t.leny@dpr.go.id

Eka Budiyanti, S.Si., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
eka.budiyanti@dpr.go.id

Dewi Restu Mangeswuri, S.E., M.Si.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
dewi.mangeswuri@dpr.go.id

Izzaty, S.T., M.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
izzaty@dpr.go.id

Ari Mulianta Ginting, S.E., M.S.E.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
ari.ginting@dpr.go.id

Achmad Wirabrata, S.T., M.M.

Kebijakan Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
achmad.wirabrata@dpr.go.id

Sahat Aditua Fandhitya Silalahi, S.T., Mba

Manajemen Industri

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
sahat.silalahi@dpr.go.id