Profil - Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik

Nidya Waras Sayekti, S.E., M.M.

Ekonomi Terapan

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
nidya.ws@dpr.go.id

Mandala Harefa, S.E., M.Si.

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Utama

EMAIL:
mandhar@dpr.go.id

Drs. Juli Panglima Saragih. M.M.

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
juli.saragih@dpr.go.id

Hariyadi, S.IP., MPP

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
hariyadi@dpr.go.id

Suhartono, S.IP., M.P.P.

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
suhartono2@dpr.go.id

Achmad Sani Alhusain, S.E., M.A.

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
achmad.alhusain@dpr.go.id

Dewi Wuryandani, S.T., M.M.

Kebijakan Publik

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
dewi.wuryandani@dpr.go.id

Yuni Sudarwati, S.Ip., M.Si.

Bisnis dan Manajemen

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
yuni.sudarwati@dpr.go.id

← Sebelumnya 1 2 3 4 Selanjutnya →