Profil - Hukum

Dr. Lidya Suryani Widayati, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Pidana

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
lidya.widayati@dpr.go.id

Novianto Murti Hantoro, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Konstitusi

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
novianto.hantoro@dpr.go.id

Puteri Hikmawati, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Pidana

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
puteri.hikmawati@dpr.go.id

Dian Cahyaningrum, S.H.. M.H.

Hukum Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
dian.cahyaningrum@dpr.go.id

Novianti, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Internasional

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
novianti2@dpr.go.id

Sulasi Rongiyati, S.H., M.H.

Hukum Ekonomi

Jabatan: Peneliti Madya

EMAIL:
sulasi.rongiyati@dpr.go.id

Denico Doly, S.H., M.Kn.

Bidang Hukum

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
denico.doly@dpr.go.id

Luthvi Febryka Nola, S.H., M.Kn.

Bidang Hukum

Jabatan: Peneliti Muda

EMAIL:
luthvi.nola@dpr.go.id

← Sebelumnya 1 2 Selanjutnya →